Super Squad Playtest in less than 5 hours!
Super Squad play test @ 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST / 9pm CET tonight Friday March 5th!

Source and More information: Super Squad Playtest in less than 5 hours!

Author: indieDB.com